Full Album: Quavo – ATL (Zip)

Quavo – ATL (ALBUM)

Full Album: Quavo – ATL (Zip): Atl is that the debut solo album from migos member quavo, discharged these days thru new electricity soul. The album has options from partynextdoor, o.T. Genesis, remy ma, ty dolla $ign, made the child, and migos.

Move high-quality unfastened mp3 soundcloud. Get this new hiphopvibez hit now.Please word

That this track material is only for promotional use quality.

Be the first to circulate & download it under and share!


01 200 000
02 Blackman
03 More (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
04 Shine
05 Trapstar
06 Push It 2017 (feat. Remy Ma & O.T. Genasis)
07 Sexy Girlfriend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
08 Just
09 Pull Up (feat. Migos)
10 Feel Me
11 I Got a Check (feat. Migos & Rich the Kid)


Leave a Response